Service-Hotline: 02305 97314-0 | Werksverkauf von Zäunen | Service-Hotline: 02305 97314-0 | Service-Hotline: 02305 97314-0 | Werksverkauf von Zäunen | Service-Hotline: 02305 97314-0 | Service-Hotline: 02305 97314-0 | Werksverkauf von Zäunen | Service-Hotline: 02305 97314-0 | Service-Hotline: 02305 97314-0 | Werksverkauf von Zäunen | Service-Hotline: 02305 97314-0 |

Terms of Service

General terms and conditions of Camas GmbH, represented by the managing director Markus Schmudde

1. Validity, offer, conclusion of contract

1.1

For offers and deliveries by Camas GmbH for goods from the Camas GmbH website on Ebay, the following conditions apply exclusively:

1.2

The online offers from Camas GmbH regarding goods and prices as well as the ability to deliver are non-binding. They do not represent an offer, but an invitation to the customer to submit an offer.

1.3

The contract between Camas GmbH and the customer comes about through the online bid of the customer and the acceptance from Camas GmbH.

2. Consumer’s right of withdrawal

2.1

The consumer has the right to revoke his declaration of intent aimed at concluding the contract within one month of the conclusion of the contract. The revocation does not have to contain a reason and must be declared in writing to the contractor or by retrieving the goods. Deadline is sufficient for the timely dispatch.
The revocation must be sent to:

Camas GmbH
Represented by the managing director Markus Schmudde
Am Förderturm 10 – 12
D 44575 Castrop-Rauxel
Email: info@camas.de

2.2

You must send back or hand over the goods to us immediately and in any case no later than fourteen days from the date on which you informed us of the cancellation of this contract. The deadline is met if you send the goods before the period of fourteen days has expired. You bear the direct costs of returning the goods.

2.3

Excluded from the right of withdrawal are goods that have been manufactured according to customer specifications or are clearly tailored to the personal needs of the customer, sealed audio or video recordings or software, if they have been unsealed by the customer, as well as newspapers, magazines.

3. Shipping costs, terms of payment, delivery

3.1

In the case of bulky goods (e.g. fences and gates, posts and oversizes), the delivery condition “Pick-up from our warehouse in Castrop-Rauxel” generally applies. If shipping is desired, we will organize the transport via a forwarding agent after consultation with you. The shipping costs are either listed separately on the website for each item or are determined by us based on the different quantities and are offered to the customer. Shipments abroad are only invoiced after consultation and according to expenditure.

3.2

The customer can only pay in advance (bank transfer). Alternatively, the customer can request cash on delivery, whereby Camas GmbH is not obliged to consent.

3.3

The granting of a payment term requires an indispensable written agreement. In principle, invoices are due without deduction if the target is granted.

3.4

Allowance of a discount is not permitted.

3.5

Invoices are settled by check or bill of exchange on account of payment and require the indispensable written consent. Discount charges, bill charges and costs are borne by the customer.
Camas GmbH is entitled to offset payments against older debts in spite of the customer’s provisions to the contrary.
Camas GmbH will inform the customer about the type of billing that has taken place. If costs and interest have already arisen, Camas GmbH is entitled to offset the payment first against the costs, then against the interest and finally against the main claim.

3.6

Failed return debits will be charged to the customer at 12 euros per individual transaction and must be reimbursed by him, as will the bank fees incurred by Camas GmbH. If the payment term is exceeded, the customer is in default without a reminder. In this case, in addition to the other legal obligations, the customer has to reimburse the costs of any trade credit insurance taken out for the legal transaction, in particular corresponding premiums and dunning costs in the amount of 5 euros per reminder. The right to assert further damages remains reserved.

3.7

All goods delivered remain the property of Camas GmbH until they have been paid for in full. The customer must store the reserved goods from Camas GmbH separately or mark them clearly. The customer keeps the joint owned goods of Camas GmbH free of charge.

3.8

Camas GmbH is entitled to make partial deliveries within the framework of the statutory provisions. They are considered independent deliveries. In the case of drop shipments, delivery dates are deemed to have been met if the goods leave the supplier in good time so that the delivery arrives at the recipient on time if the transport time is regular.

3.9

Force majeure (e.g. public unrest, etc.), operational disruptions through no fault of its own (e.g. strike, lockout, etc.) and all other circumstances for which Camas GmbH is not responsible (such as faulty or delayed self-supply, failure of the sub-supplier, traffic disruptions etc.) entitle Camas GmbH to stop or postpone delivery in whole or in part to the extent and for the duration of the hindrance. In such cases, Camas GmbH is entitled to deliver with a corresponding delay, including a reasonable preparation time. The customer can request a declaration from Camas GmbH as to whether Camas GmbH wants to withdraw from the contract in whole or in part or to deliver within a reasonable period.
In addition, unless there is an expressly binding written commitment from Camas GmbH, a delivery period is only approximately agreed, subject to correct and timely delivery to us. If the delivery period expressly designated as binding is exceeded by more than 6 weeks, the customer has the right to set a grace period with the indication that he will refuse acceptance of the object of purchase after the period has expired. This grace period must be at least two weeks. If an agreement on a new delivery date is not reached, the customer can withdraw from the contract after the grace period has expired by means of a written declaration.
In the event of refused, delayed or otherwise inappropriate acceptance, the customer has to compensate Camas GmbH, irrespective of his obligation to pay the purchase price, unless the customer is not responsible for the refusal, delay or other irregularity in the acceptance. Entrepreneurs are liable in the event of collection regardless of having to be represented. Several customers are jointly and severally liable for proper acceptance of the goods and payment of the purchase price. Camas GmbH pays each of them with effect for and against all.
In the event of default in acceptance, Camas GmbH will charge 15% of the order price without deductions as compensation instead of performance, unless the customer can prove that the damage did not occur at all or not in the amount of the fixed rate. Camas GmbH reserves the right to provide evidence of greater damage.

3.10

The collection is carried out exclusively by our forwarding agent.

4. Defects

4.1

Obvious defects must be reported in writing immediately after delivery of the goods to the address given below. All other defects must be reported in writing within the warranty period of two years from delivery of the goods. In the event of a not timely or proper complaint, claims from liability for defects are excluded.

4.2

In the event of defects, Camas GmbH will, at its option, either remedy the defect or deliver new goods, unless the type of subsequent performance entails disproportionate costs for Camas GmbH.

4.3

If the defect is not remedied despite two subsequent improvements, if Camas GmbH is not willing or able to carry out improvements and subsequent deliveries, if this is not done within a reasonable period or if the subsequent performance fails for other reasons, the customer is entitled to withdraw from the contract or to demand a corresponding reduction in the purchase price (mitigation).

5. Liability

5.1

Camas GmbH is otherwise contractually, pre-contractually and non-contractually liable for damages or reimbursement of futile expenses caused by Camas GmbH, its legal representatives, employees or vicarious agents, only in the event of intent or gross negligence or in the event of a culpable breach of essential contractual obligations (cardinal obligations) or in the case of culpable damage to life, body or health. Except in the case of willful misconduct or gross negligence, Camas GmbH is only liable for the foreseeable, contract-typical damage, and in the event of delay for a maximum of 5% of the order value.

5.2

Claims for damages against Camas GmbH expire twelve months after their occurrence, unless they result from an unauthorized or intentional act.

5.3

The limitation of liability also extends to the personal liability of employees, legal representatives and vicarious agents of Camas GmbH.

5.4

Claims according to the Product Liability Act, due to fraudulent deception or due to a guarantee assumed by Camas GmbH for the quality of the purchased item remain unaffected, as does the right to demand compensation instead of performance.

6. Data protection

The personal data required to process the contract is provided by the customer. The personal data necessary for the business transaction is stored and, if necessary, passed on to third parties within the framework of the orderly processing of the order. The data is processed in accordance with the provisions of the Federal Data Protection Act and the Teleservices Data Protection Act. All personal data will be treated confidentially. Camas GmbH is obliged to protect customers from any unauthorized access.

7. Place of performance, place of jurisdiction

If the customer is a merchant, a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law, the place of performance and exclusive place of jurisdiction are Castrop-Rauxel.
Camas GmbH is entitled to sue the customer at any other place where there is a legal place of jurisdiction.

8. Applicable law, subsidiary agreements, written form

8.1

German law applies to the exclusion of the UN purchase law.

8.2

Verbal side agreements do not exist.

8.3

If the terms and conditions require a declaration in writing, this will not be ensured by transmission by fax or email, unless the contrary is stipulated in these terms and conditions.

8.4

Should individual regulations of these terms and conditions be or become ineffective in whole or in part, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining conditions.

Camas GmbH, represented by the managing director Markus Schmudde,
Behringhauser Straße 27
D 44575 Castrop-Rauxel
Castrop-Rauxel, 01.09.2007

x

Grundkonfiguration


Nehmen Sie hier die wichtigsten Einstellungen vor.

Zaunfarbe: Wählen Sie hier die Farbe des Zauns, der Pfosten und evtl. Tore. Wenn Ihre Wunschfarbe nicht dabei ist, sprechen Sie uns an.

Zaunhöhe: Die effektive Zaunhöhe über der Erde.

Zaunlänge: Die Länge Ihres Zauns. Kalkulieren Sie evtl. anfallenden Beschnitt mit ein. Die Zaunmatten haben je eine Länge von 2,5 m.

Drahtstärke: Die Doppelstabmatte hat ihren Namen von den beiden horizontalen Stäben, in die ein vertikaler Stab eingeschweißt ist. Dabei geben die drei Werte die ungefähre Stabdicke an.

Lack-Spray: Wenn Sie die Zaunmatte nachträglich kürzen, entsteht an der Schnittstelle eine rostempfindliche Stelle, die mithilfe des Lacksprays versiegelt werden kann.

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der Camas GmbH, vertreten durch den Geschäftsführer Markus Schmudde

1. Geltung, Angebot, Vertragsschluss
1.1
Für Angebote und Lieferungen der Camas GmbH über Waren von der Camas GmbH – Internetseite bei ebay -, gelten ausschließlich die nachfolgenden Bedingungen:
1.2
Die Online-Angebote von der Camas GmbH zu Waren und Preisen sowie Lieferfähigkeit sind freibleibend. Sie stellen kein Angebot dar, sondern eine Aufforderung an den Kunden, ein Angebot abzugeben.
1.3
Der Vertrag zwischen der Camas GmbH und dem Kunden kommt durch das Online Gebot des Kunden und den Zuschlag von der Camas GmbH zustande.
2. Widerrufsrecht des Verbrauchers
2.1
Der Verbraucher hat das Recht, seine auf Abschluss des Vertrages gerichtete Willenserklärung innerhalb von einem Monat nach Vertragsschluss zu widerrufen. Der Widerruf muss keine Begründung enthalten und ist in Textform gegenüber dem Auftragnehmer zu erklären oder durch Rückholung der Ware, zur Fristwahrung genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung.
Der Widerruf ist zu richten an:

Camas GmbH
Vertreten durch den Geschäftsführer Markus Schmudde
Am Förderturm 10 – 12
D 44575 Castrop-Rauxel
E-Mail: info@camas.de
2.2
Bei Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts ist der Verbraucher zur Anzeige der Rückholung verpflichtet. Bei einer Bestellung bis zu einem Betrag von 40,00Euro hat der Verbraucher die Kosten der Rücksendung der Ware zu übernehmen, es sei denn, dass die gelieferte Ware nicht der bestellten entspricht.
2.3
Vom Widerrufsrecht ausgeschlossen sind Waren, die nach Kundenspezifikationen angefertigt wurden oder eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse des Kunden zugeschnitten sind, versiegelte Audio oder Videoaufzeichnungen oder Software, sofern sie vom Kunden entsiegelt worden sind, sowie Zeitungen, Zeitschriften, Illustrierten.
3. Versandkosten, Zahlungsbedingungen, Lieferung
3.1
Bei sperrigen Gütern (z.B. Zaun- und Toranlagen, Pfosten und Übergrößen) gilt generell die Lieferbedingung „ Abholung an unserem Lager in Castrop-Rauxel“. Sollte hier der Versand gewünscht werden, so organisieren wir nach Absprache mit Ihnen den Transport über eine Spedition.
Die Versandkosten sind entweder auf den Internetseiten, für jeden Artikel extra aufgeführt oder werden durch uns auf Grund der unterschiedlichen Menge von uns ermittelt und dem Kunden aktuell angeboten. Sendungen ins Ausland werden nur nach Absprache und nach Aufwand berechnet.
3.2
Der Kunde kann nur per Vorkasse (Banküberweisung) bezahlen. Alternativ kann der Kunde einem Versand per Nachnahme anfragen, wobei die Camas GmbH zur Zustimmung nicht verpflichtet ist.
3.3
Die Gewährung eines Zahlungszieles bedarf der unverzichtbaren schriftlichen Vereinbarung. Rechnungen sind bei Zielgewährung grundsätzlich ohne Abzug fällig.
3.4
Skontogewährung wird nicht zugelassen.
3.5
Rechnungsregulierung durch Scheck oder Wechsel erfolgt zahlungshalber und bedarf der unverzichtbaren schriftlichen Zustimmung. Diskont-, Wechselspesen und Kosten trägt der Kunde.
Die Camas GmbH ist berechtigt, trotz anders lautender Bestimmungen des Kunden Zahlungen zunächst auf dessen ältere Schulden anzurechnen.
Die Camas GmbH wird den Kunden über die Art der erfolgten Verrechnungen informieren. Sind bereits Kosten und Zinsen entstanden, so ist die Camas GmbH berechtigt, die Zahlung zunächst auf die Kosten, dann auf die Zinsen und zuletzt auf die Hauptforderung anzurechnen.
3.6
Geplatzte Rücklastschriften werden mit 12,-Euro pro einzelnem Vorgang dem Kunden berechnet und sind von ihm zu erstatten, ebenso der Camas GmbH entstehende Bankgebühren. Bei Überschreitung des Zahlungszieles kommt der Kunde ohne Mahnung in Verzug. In diesem Fall hat der Kunde, neben den sonstigen gesetzlichen Pflichten, u.a. die Kosten der für das Rechtsgeschäft ggf. abgeschlossenen Warenkreditversicherung zu ersetzen, insbesondere entsprechende Prämien sowie Mahnkosten in Höhe von 5,-Euro pro Mahnung. Die Geltendmachung weiteren Schadens bleibt vorbehalten.
3.7
Sämtliche gelieferte Waren bleiben bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung Eigentum der Camas GmbH. Der Kunde hat die Vorbehaltsware von der Camas GmbH gesondert zu lagern oder deutlich zu kennzeichnen. Der Kunde verwahrt das Mit-Eigentum von der Camas GmbH unentgeltlich.
3.8
Zu Teillieferungen ist die Camas GmbH im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen berechtigt. Sie gelten als selbstständige Lieferungen. Bei Streckengeschäften gelten Liefertermine als eingehalten, wenn die Ware den Lieferanten so rechtzeitig verlässt, dass bei regelmäßiger Transportzeit die Lieferung termingerecht beim Empfänger eintrifft.
3.9
Höhere Gewalt (z.B. öffentliche Unruhen u.ä.), unverschuldete Betriebsstörungen (z.B. Streik, Aussperrung usw.) und alle sonstigen von der Camas GmbH nicht zu vertretenen Umstände (wie fehlerhafte oder verzögerte Selbstbelieferung, Ausfall des Vorlieferanten, Verkehrsstörungen usw.) berechtigen die Camas GmbH im Umfang und für die Dauer der Behinderung die Lieferung ganz oder teilweise einzustellen oder aufzuschieben. Die Camas GmbH ist in solchen Fällen berechtigt, mit entsprechender Verzögerung einschließlich angemessener Vorbereitungszeit zu liefern. Der Kunde kann von der Camas GmbH die Erklärung verlangen, ob die Camas GmbH vom Vertrag ganz oder teilweise zurückzutreten oder innerhalb angemessener Frist liefern will.
Im übrigen gilt, sofern nicht eine ausdrückliche als verbindlich bezeichnete unverzichtbare schriftliche Zusage von der Camas GmbH vorliegt, eine Lieferfrist nur als annähernd vereinbart, vorbehaltlich richtiger sowie rechtzeitiger Selbstbelieferung. Werden ausdrücklich als verbindlich bezeichnete Lieferfrist um mehr als 6 Wochen überschritten, so hat der Kunde das Recht, eine Nachfrist mit dem Hinweis zu setzen, dass er die Abnahme des Kaufgegenstandes nach Ablauf der Frist ablehne. Diese Nachfrist muss mindestens zwei Wochen betragen. Kommt sodann eine Einigung über ein neues Lieferdatum nicht zustande, so kann der Kunde nach Ablauf der Nachfrist durch schriftliche Erklärung vom Vertrag zurücktreten.
Bei verweigerter, verspäteter, verzögerter oder sonst sachwidriger Abnahme hat der Kunde, unbeschadet seiner Verpflichtung zur Zahlung des Kaufpreises, die Camas GmbH zu entschädigen, es sei denn, der Kunde hat die Verweigerung, Verspätung, Verzögerung oder sonstige Sachwidrigkeit der Abnahme nicht zu vertreten, Unternehmer haften im Fall der Abholung ohne Rücksicht auf ein Vertretenmüssen. Mehrere Kunden haften als Gesamtschuldner für ordnungsgemäße Abnahme der Ware und Bezahlung des Kaufpreises. Die Camas GmbH leistet an jeden von Ihnen mit Wirkung für und gegen alle.
Als Schadenersatz statt der Leistung bei Annahmeverzug berechnet die Camas GmbH 15% des Bestellpreises ohne Abzüge, sofern der Kunde nicht nachweist, dass ein Schaden überhaupt nicht oder nicht in der Höhe der Pauschale entstanden ist. Der Nachweis eines höhern Schadens bleibt der Camas GmbH vorbehalten.
3.10
Die Abholung erfolgt ausschließlich durch unseren Spediteur.
4. Mängel
4.1
Offensichtliche Mängel sind unverzüglich nach Lieferung der Ware schriftlich der unter 4.2 angegebenen Adresse zu rügen. Alle sonstigen Mängel müssen innerhalb der Gewährleistungsfrist von zwei Jahren ab Lieferung der Ware schriftlich angezeigt werden. Bei nicht rechtzeitiger oder ordnungsgemäßer Rüge sind Ansprüche aus Magelhaftung ausgeschlossen.
4.3
Bei Mängel wir die Camas GmbH nach seiner Wahl den Mangel beseitigen oder durch die Lieferung neuer Waren nach erfüllen, es sei denn, die Art der Nacherfüllung ist für die Camas GmbH mit unverhältnismäßigen Kosten verbunden.
4.4
Tritt trotz zweimaliger Nachbesserung keine Beseitigung des Mangels ein, ist die Camas GmbH zur Nachbesserung und Nachlieferung nicht willens oder in der Lage, unterbleibt diese innerhalb einer angemessenen Frist oder schlägt die Nacherfüllung aus sonstigen Gründen fehl, so ist der Kunde nach seiner Wahl berechtigt, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten oder eine entsprechende Herabsetzung des Kaufpreises (Minderung) zu verlangen.
5. Haftung
5.1
Die Camas GmbH haftet ansonsten vertraglich, vorvertraglich und außervertraglich auf Schadenersatz bzw. auf Ersatz vergeblicher Aufwendungen die durch die Camas GmbH, deren gesetzlichen Vertreter, Mitarbeiter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen verursacht worden sind, nur bei Vorsatz oder grobem Verschulden oder bei schuldhafter Verletzung vertragswesentlicher Pflichten (Kardinalpflichten) oder bei schuldhafter Herbeiführung von Schäden an Leben, Körper oder Gesundheit. Außer bei Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit haftet die Camas GmbH höchstens auf den vorhersehbaren, vertragstypischen Schaden, bei Verzug auf höchstens 5% des Auftragswertes.
5.2
Schadenersatzansprüche gegen die Camas GmbH verjähren nach Ablauf vor zwölf Monaten seit ihrer Entstehung, es sei denn, sie resultieren aus einer unerlaubten oder vorsätzlichen Handlung.
5.3
Die Haftungsbegrenzung erstreckt sich auch auf die persönliche Haftung der Mitarbeiter, gesetzlichen Vertreter und Erfüllungsgehilfen von der Camas GmbH.
5.4
Ansprüche nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz, wegen arglistiger Täuschung oder aufgrund einer von der Camas GmbH übernommenen Garantie für die Beschaffenheit der Kaufsache bleiben ebenso unberührt, wie das Recht, Schadenersatz statt der Erfüllung zu verlangen.
6. Datenschutz
Die zur Abwicklung des Vertrages erforderlichen personenbezogenen Daten werden vom Kunden zur Verfügung gestellt. Die für die Geschäftsabwicklung notwendigen personenbezogenen Daten werden gespeichert und im Rahmen der ordnungsgemäßen Erledigung der Bestellabwicklung gegebenenfalls an Dritte weitergegeben. Die Behandlung der Daten erfolgt in Übereinstimmung mit den Bestimmungen des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes und des Teledienstdatenschutzgesetzes. Alle persönlichen Daten werden vertraulich behandelt. Die Camas GmbH verpflichtet sich, die Kunden vor jedem unberechtigten Zugriff zu schützen.
7. Erfüllungsort, Gerichtstand
Ist der Kunde Kaufmann, juristische Person des öffentlichen rechts oder öffentlich rechtliches Sondervermögen, so sind Erfüllungsort und ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand Castrop-Rauxel.
Die Camas GmbH ist berechtigt, den Kunden an jedem anderen Ort zu verklagen, an dem ein gesetzlicher Gerichtstand besteht.
8. Anwendbares Recht, Nebenabreden, Schriftform
8.1
Es gilt deutsches Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts.
8.2
Mündliche Nebenabreden bestehen nicht.
8.3
Bedarf nach den AGB einer Erklärung der Schriftform, so wird dieses nicht durch Übermittlung per Fax oder E-Mail gewahrt, es sei denn, Gegenteiliges ist in diesen AGB`s geregelt.
8.4
Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser Geschäftsbedingen ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein oder werden, so wird die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bedingungen dadurch nicht berührt.
Camas GmbH, vertreten durch den Geschäftsführer Markus Schmudde,
Behringhauser Strasse 27
D 44575 Castrop-Rauxel
Castrop-Rauxel, den 01.09.2007